News & Warnings

Blonde Bear OU (TRADEDAX)

Warnings
10/09/2018

Blonde Bear OU which operates under the trading name of TradeDax, a company that offers investments without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

Blonde Bear OU which operates The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of under the trading name of TradeDax is not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.

Furthermore, since 18 August 2016, no investment firm (authorized or not) is permitted to distribute actively, within the territory of Belgium, binary options or certain other derivative instruments. Specifically, the instruments concerned are derivatives whose maturity is less than one hour and/or that directly or indirectly use leverage (including forex derivatives and CFDs).

The FSMA therefore strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial service made by Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

The FSMA also reminds the public that in the vast majority of cases, persons who invest in firms that do not hold the requisite authorization never recover the sums invested. These are cases of investment fraud.

Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) uses the following websites www.tradedax.com and the following contact details:

Email: info@TradeDAX.com

Tel.: +44 2031 500863, +49 6915 3200 805 (Germany), +39 0694 500 529 (Italy), +44 2031 503 026 (United Kingdom)

Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) has already been the subject of a warning by the supervisory authority of Italy (Consob).

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? Please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

Actualités et Mises en garde

Blonde Bear OU (TRADEDAX)

Mises en garde
10/09/2018

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de Blonde Bear OU, qui opère sous la dénomination commerciale TradeDax, une société qui propose des investissements sans respecter la législation financière belge.

Blonde Bear OU, qui opère sous la dénomination commerciale TradeDax n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services bancaires et/ou d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, depuis le 18 août 2016, aucune société d’investissement (agréée ou non) n’est autorisée à commercialiser activement, sur le territoire belge, des options binaires et certains autres instruments dérivés. Il s’agit d’instruments dérivés ayant une durée inférieure à une heure et/ou incluant directement ou indirectement un effet de levier (en ce compris des instruments dérivés sur le forex et des CFD).

La FSMA déconseille dès lors fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué par cette société.

La FSMA rappelle également que dans la grande majorité de cas, les personnes qui investissent auprès de sociétés ne disposant pas des agréments requis ne récupèrent jamais les sommes investies. Il s’agit alors d’une fraude à l’investissement.

Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) fait usage des sites web www.tradedax.com et des coordonnées de contact suivantes :

E-mail : info@TradeDAX.com

Tél. : +44 2031 500863, +49 6915 3200 805 (Allemagne), +39 0694 500 529 (Italie), +44 2031 503 026 (Royaume-Uni)

Blonde Bear OU (TradeDax) a déjà fait l’objet d’une mise en garde de l’autorité de contrôle de l’Italie (Consob).

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors la fonction de recherche sur le site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs