search_api_autocomplete
Home

CFDS100.com (TRSYSTEM Limited)

Warning

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd), a company that offers investments without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) is not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.

Furthermore, since 18 August 2016, no investment firm (authorized or not) is permitted to distribute actively, within the territory of Belgium, binary options or certain other derivative instruments. Specifically, the instruments concerned are derivatives whose maturity is less than one hour and/or that directly or indirectly use leverage (including forex derivatives and CFDs).

The FSMA therefore strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial services made by CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

The FSMA also reminds the public that in the vast majority of cases, persons who invest in firms that do not hold the requisite authorization never recover the sums invested. These are cases of investment fraud.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) uses the website www.cfds100.com and the following contact details:

Address:    4 Parda St., downtown district, Harju county, Tallinn, 10151

Emails:      support@cfds100.com; kevin.wallase@traidinglive.eo; backoffice@cfds100.com; billing@cfds100.com

Tel.:          +441276818939; +43720022353; +442038074325; +43720775913

It also uses a bank accounts, which it claims was opened in the name of Elban Software Solutions Ltd, Sternweg Gmbh, Infundig Estate Gmbh, Prime Marshall Cy Ltd, Avaleti 1 EOOD, BEIFS Gmbh, Day Day HK Trading Limited, Betamarket UG and WST Capital Foundation.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) has also been the subject of a warning by the supervisory authority of the United Kingdom (FCA).

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? Please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

search_api_autocomplete
Home

CFDS100.com (TRSYSTEM Limited)

Mise en garde

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd), une société qui propose des investissements sans respecter la législation financière belge.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services bancaires et/ou d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, depuis le 18 août 2016, aucune société d’investissement (agréée ou non) n’est autorisée à commercialiser activement, sur le territoire belge, des options binaires et tout autre instrument dérivé ayant une durée inférieure à une heure et/ou incluant directement ou indirectement un effet de levier (en ce compris des instruments dérivés sur le Forex et des CFD).

La FSMA déconseille dès lors fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué par cette société.

La FSMA rappelle également que dans la grande majorité de cas, les personnes qui investissent auprès de sociétés ne disposant pas des agréments requis ne récupèrent jamais les sommes investies. Il s’agit alors d’une fraude à l’investissement.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) fait usage du site web www.cfds100.com et des coordonnées de contact suivantes :

Adresse :   4 Parda St., downtown district, Harju county, Tallinn, 10151

E-mails :   support@cfds100.com ; kevin.wallase@traidinglive.eo ; backoffice@cfds100.com ; billing@cfds100.com

Tél. :         +441276818939 ; +43720022353 ; +442038074325 ; +43720775913

Elle fait également usage de comptes bancaires prétendument ouverts, respectivement, au nom de Elban Software Solutions Ltd, Sternweg Gmbh, Infundig Estate Gmbh, Prime Marshall Cy Ltd, Avaleti 1 EOOD, BEIFS Gmbh, Day Day HK Trading Limited, Betamarket UG et WST Capital Foundation.

CFDS100 (TRSYSTEM Ltd) a déjà fait l’objet d’une mise en garde de l’autorité de contrôle du Royaume-Uni (FCA).

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors la fonction de recherche sur le site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.