News & Warnings

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd)

Warnings
19/02/2019

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd), a company that offers investments without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) is not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.

Furthermore, since 18 August 2016, no investment firm (authorized or not) is permitted to distribute actively, within the territory of Belgium, binary options or certain other derivative instruments. Specifically, the instruments concerned are derivatives whose maturity is less than one hour and/or that directly or indirectly use leverage (including forex derivatives and CFDs).

The FSMA therefore strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial services made by FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) and against transferring money to any account number, it might mention.

The FSMA also reminds the public that in the vast majority of cases, persons who invest in firms that do not hold the requisite authorization never recover the sums invested. These are cases of investment fraud.

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) uses the website www.fxgtrade.com and the following contact details:

Address:    Ovcha Kupel Complex, Lilyache Str. 7, Sofia, Bulgaria

Emails:      support@fxgtrade.com; marketing@fxgtrade.com; affiliates@fxgtrade.com

FXG Trade (FXG Capital Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) has already been the subject of two warnings by the supervisory authority of the United Kingdom (FCA) and a warning by the supervisory authority of Italy (CONSOB).

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? Please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

Actualités et Mises en garde

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd)

Mises en garde
19/02/2019

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd), une société qui propose des investissements sans respecter la législation financière belge.

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services bancaires et/ou d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, depuis le 18 août 2016, aucune société d’investissement (agréée ou non) n’est autorisée à commercialiser activement, sur le territoire belge, des options binaires et tout autre instrument dérivé ayant une durée inférieure à une heure et/ou incluant directement ou indirectement un effet de levier (en ce compris des instruments dérivés sur le Forex et des CFD).

La FSMA déconseille dès lors fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué par cette société.

La FSMA rappelle également que dans la grande majorité de cas, les personnes qui investissent auprès de sociétés ne disposant pas des agréments requis ne récupèrent jamais les sommes investies. Il s’agit alors d’une fraude à l’investissement.

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) fait usage du site web www.fxgtrade.com et des coordonnées de contact suivantes :

Adresse :   Ovcha Kupel Complex, Lilyache Str. 7, Sofia, Bulgaria

E-mails :    support@fxgtrade.com ; marketing@fxgtrade.com ; affiliates@fxgtrade.com

FXG Trade (Capital FXG Ltd / Nordic Pearl Ltd) a déjà fait l’objet de deux mises en garde de l’autorité de contrôle du Royaume-Uni (FCA) ainsi que d’une mise en garde de l’autorité de contrôle de l’Italie (CONSOB).

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors la fonction de recherche sur le site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.