News & Warnings

Go Capital FX

Warnings
11/07/2019

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.), a company that offers binary options without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) is not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.

Furthermore, the FSMA reminds the public that since 18 August 2016, no investment firm (authorized or not) is permitted actively to distribute, within the territory of Belgium, binary options or any other derivative instruments whose maturity is less than one hour and/or that directly or indirectly use leverage (including forex derivatives and CFDs).

The FSMA therefore strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial services made by Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

The FSMA also reminds the public that in the vast majority of cases, persons who invest in firms that do not hold the requisite authorization never recover the sums invested. These are cases of investment fraud.

Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) uses the website www.gocapitalfx.com and www.gocapital123.com and the following contact details:

Address:    Nancy Whiticker House, 7 Old Street, Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica, 00109
Email:        support@gocapitalfx.com and support@gocapital123.com
Tel.:           +43720817371

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? Please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

Actualités et Mises en garde
Mises en garde
11/07/2019

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.), une société qui propose des options binaires sans respecter la législation financière belge.

Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services bancaires et/ou d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, depuis le 18 août 2016, aucune société d’investissement (agréée ou non) n’est autorisée à commercialiser activement, sur le territoire belge, des options binaires et tout autre instrument dérivé ayant une durée inférieure à une heure et/ou incluant directement ou indirectement un effet de levier (en ce compris des instruments dérivés sur le Forex et des CFD).

La FSMA déconseille dès lors fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué par cette société.

La FSMA rappelle également que dans la grande majorité de cas, les personnes qui investissent auprès de sociétés ne disposant pas des agréments requis ne récupèrent jamais les sommes investies. Il s’agit alors d’une fraude à l’investissement.

Go Capital FX (Go Capital 123 - Lancelot Equity Ltd.) fait usage du site web www.gocapitalfx.com et www.gocapital123.com et des coordonnées de contact suivantes :

Adresse :   Nancy Whiticker House, 7 Old Street, Roseau, Commonwealth of Dominica, 00109
E-mail :      support@gocapitalfx.com et support@gocapital123.com
Tél. :          +43720817371

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors la fonction de recherche sur le site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.