News & Warnings

HybridReserve (Singlebell LTD / SingleBell OU)

Warnings
19/02/2019

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU), a company that offers investments without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) is not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium.

Furthermore, since 18 August 2016, no investment firm (authorized or not) is permitted to distribute actively, within the territory of Belgium, binary options or any other derivative instruments whose maturity is less than one hour and/or that directly or indirectly use leverage (including forex derivatives and CFDs).

The FSMA therefore strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial services made by HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

The FSMA also reminds the public that in the vast majority of cases, persons who invest in firms that do not hold the requisite authorization never recover the sums invested. These are cases of investment fraud.

HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) uses the website www.hybridreserve.com and the following contact details:

Addresses:   Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines;

                     Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-K444, 10119 Estonia

Emails:         support@hybridreserve.com; danny.m@hybridreserve.com

Tel.:             +442034778333; +61388070977; +4778398316; +4313469999689; +6499518077; +442034778172; +442036178280; +442036950435; +442035147715;
                    +442039121323; +442036084519; +442038074738; +442034778332

It also uses a bank account which it claims was opened in the name of Gomeisa Star sp zoo.

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? Please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

Actualités et Mises en garde

HybridReserve (Singlebell LTD / SingleBell OU)

Mises en garde
19/02/2019

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU), une société qui propose des investissements sans respecter la législation financière belge.

HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services bancaires et/ou d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, depuis le 18 août 2016, aucune société d’investissement (agréée ou non) n’est autorisée à commercialiser activement, sur le territoire belge, des options binaires et tout autre instrument dérivé ayant une durée inférieure à une heure et/ou incluant directement ou indirectement un effet de levier (en ce compris des instruments dérivés sur le Forex et des CFD).

La FSMA déconseille dès lors fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant d’HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué par cette société.

La FSMA rappelle également que dans la grande majorité de cas, les personnes qui investissent auprès de sociétés ne disposant pas des agréments requis ne récupèrent jamais les sommes investies. Il s’agit alors d’une fraude à l’investissement.

HybridReserve (Singlebell Ltd / SingleBell OU) fait usage du site web www.hybridreserve.com et des coordonnées de contact suivantes :

Adresses : Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

                  Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Roosikrantsi tn 2-K444, 10119 Estonia

E-mails :   support@hybridreserve.com ; danny.m@hybridreserve.com

Tél. :        +442034778333 ; +61388070977 ; +4778398316 ; +4313469999689 ; +6499518077 ; +442034778172 ; +442036178280 ; +442036950435 ; +442035147715 ;
                +442039121323 ; +442036084519 ; +442038074738 ; +442034778332

Elle fait également usage d’un compte bancaire prétendument ouvert au nom de Gomeisa Star sp zoo.

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors la fonction de recherche sur le site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.