News & Warnings

Patrimoine Connect (https://4gste3-12qxt9901mnd.com)

Warnings
30/12/2020

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of the company named Patrimoine Connect, which offers investment services without complying with Belgian financial legislation.

This ‘company’ is not authorized to provide investment services in or from Belgium.

Moreover, the offer made via that website shows numerous indications of fraud and seems to be similar to the fraudulent wealth management or savings plan offers denounced by the FSMA in the warning it published on 1 March 2019.

The consumers approached by Patrimoine Connect were sent a link to the website https://4gste3-12qxt9901mnd.com.

Patrimoine Connect uses the following contact details:

Email: t.stegemans@patrimoine-connect.com
Tel.: 0973037618

The FSMA thus strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial services made by that website and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

More than ever, prudence is necessary.

If you have the least doubt about whether financial services being offered to you are lawful, please don't hesitate to contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form. As well, feel free to notify us of any suspicious company that has not yet been the subject of a warning by the FSMA.

search_api_autocomplete
Home

Patrimoine Connect (https://4gste3-12qxt9901mnd.com)

Mise en garde

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de la société Patrimoine Connect, qui propose des investissements sans respecter la législation financière belge.

Cette société n’est pas autorisée à fournir des services d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, l’offre faite au travers de ce site web présente de nombreux indices d’escroquerie et semble s’inscrire dans la lignée des offres d’épargne ou de gestion de patrimoine frauduleuses telles que dénoncées dans la mise en garde publiée par la FSMA le 1er mars 2019.

Les consommateurs approchés par Patrimoine Connect se sont vu envoyer un lien vers le site https://4gste3-12qxt9901mnd.com.

Patrimoine Connect utilise les coordonnées suivantes :

E-mail : t.stegemans@patrimoine-connect.com
Téléphone : 0973037618

Pour ces motifs, la FSMA déconseille fortement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de ce site web et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte communiqué dans ce cadre.

Plus que jamais, la prudence est de mise.

Si vous avez le moindre doute au sujet du caractère régulier d’une offre de services financiers, n’hésitez pas à contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs. N’hésitez pas non plus à avertir la FSMA de toute société suspecte qui n’aurait pas déjà fait l’objet d’une mise en garde de sa part.