News & Warnings

First SkyWay Invest Group Limited (“SkyWay Capital”)

Warnings
22/09/2017

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of First SkyWay Invest Group Limited (“SkyWay Capital”), a company that offers investment instruments to the public in Belgium.

SkyWay Capital, a company apparently registered in Belarus, is offering its shares to Belgian investors. However, it is doing so without having published a prospectus approved by the FSMA. The company in question is therefore not allowed to offer its shares in Belgium.

Moreover, the scheme proposed by SkyWay Capital exhibits the characteristics of a pyramid scheme. More information about this form of fraud is available on the website of the FSMA.

The financial supervisory authorities of Lithuania (Bank of Lithuania) and Estonia (Finantsinspektsioon) have already warned the public against the illegal activities of SkyWay Capital.

The FSMA therefore advises against responding to any public offers of investment instruments issued by Skyway Capital or persons connected with that company and against transferring money to any account number it might mention.

SkyWay Capital uses the website https://skyway.capital/en/ and the following contact details:

Address:    Gable House 239, Regents Park Road, Finchley, London, United Kingdom

Tel.:           +7 (495) 419 -04 -56

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a proposed transaction being proposed complies with the financial legislation? If so, please use the search engine on the FSMA website. Feel free to contact the FSMA directly via the electronic consumer contact form.

Actualités et Mises en garde

First SkyWay Invest Group Limited (“SkyWay Capital”)

Mises en garde
22/09/2017

L’Autorité des Services et Marchés Financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de First SkyWay Invest Group Limited (ci-après « SkyWay Capital »), une société qui procède en Belgique à des offres publiques d’instruments de placement.

SkyWay Capital, qui serait établie en Biélorussie, commercialise ses actions auprès d’investisseurs belges. Elle le fait toutefois sans avoir publié de prospectus approuvé par la FSMA. Cette société n’est dès lors pas autorisée à proposer ses actions à l’achat en Belgique.

Le système proposé par SkyWay Capital présente les apparences d’un système de type pyramidal. Pour de plus amples informations sur ce type de fraude, nous vous proposons de consulter le site internet de la FSMA.

Les autorités de contrôle lituaniennes (Bank of Lithuania) et estoniennes (Finantsinspektsioon) ont déjà mis le public en garde contre les activités illégales de SkyWay Capital.

La FSMA déconseille dès lors de donner suite aux offres d’instruments de placement émanant de Skyway Capital ou de personnes y liées et d’effectuer un quelconque versement sur un compte indiqué par cette société.

SkyWay Capital utilise le site internet https://skyway.capital/fr/ et les coordonnées suivantes :

Adresse:   Gable House 239, Regents Park Road, Finchley, London, United Kingdom

Tél.:          +7 (495) 419-04-56

Voulez-vous, de manière plus générale, vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors le moteur de recherche du site de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA via le formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.