News & Warnings

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management

Warnings
18/06/2020
boiler room

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management, a company that offers investment services.

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management is not allowed to offer investment services in or from Belgium.

According to information available to the FSMA, moreover, this may be a case of fraudulent activity, and more particularly of 'boiler room' fraud. More information about this form of fraud is available in the general warning that the FSMA published on 18 June 2020.

The FSMA thus strongly advises against responding to any offers of financial services made by Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management and against transferring money to any account number that company might mention.

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management the following contact details:

Website: https://www.tapam.com/
E-mail: d.philips@tapam.com and tco@tapam.com
Phone number: +86 27 8220 6025 and +86 27 8220 6120
Address: Chicony Centre, No. 10 Luoyu Road, Hongshan District, 430070 Wuhan, Wheelock Square, 1717 Nanjing West Road, Jing An District, Shanghai, 200040 (China); SK Tower, 6A Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, 100022 Beijing (China) and Quatre Bornes, Plaines Wilhems (Mauritius)

Would you like to enquire more generally as to whether a proposed transaction complies with the financial legislation? If so, please use the search function on the FSMA website. You can also contact the FSMA directly via the consumer contact form.

search_api_autocomplete
Home

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management

Mise en garde

L’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA) met le public en garde contre les activités de Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management, une société qui fournit des services d’investissement.

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management n’est pas autorisée à proposer des services d’investissement en Belgique ou à partir du territoire belge.

En outre, selon les informations dont la FSMA dispose, ses activités pourraient être illicites et il pourrait plus précisément s’agir d’une fraude de type « boiler room ». Vous trouverez davantage d’informations sur cette forme d’arnaque dans la mise en garde générale publiée par la FSMA le 18 juin 2020.

La FSMA déconseille dès lors vivement de donner suite aux offres de services financiers émanant de Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management et d’effectuer tout versement sur un compte indiqué par cette société.

Tan Allen Piguet Asset Management utilise les coordonnées suivantes :

Site web : https://www.tapam.com/
E-mail : d.philips@tapam.com et tco@tapam.com
Numéro de téléphone : +86 27 8220 6025 et +86 27 8220 6120
Adresse : Chicony Centre, No. 10 Luoyu Road, Hongshan District, 430070 Wuhan, Wheelock Square, 1717 Nanjing West Road, Jing An District, Shanghai, 200040 (Chine); SK Tower, 6A Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, 100022 Beijing (Chine) et Quatre Bornes, Plaines Wilhems (Maurice)

Voulez-vous vérifier si les opérations qui vous sont proposées sont conformes à la réglementation financière ? Utilisez alors le moteur de recherche sur le site web de la FSMA. Vous pouvez également contacter directement la FSMA au moyen du formulaire de contact pour les consommateurs.